No.A-49012/27/2022-Estt.(Coop.) Government of India Ministry of Cooperation

Atal Akshay Urja Bhawan, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003. Date: 29th September, 2022.

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Declaration of Central Public Information Officers (CPIOs) and First Appellate Authorities (FAAs) under Right to Information Act, 2005.

In supersession of all earlier orders regarding declaration of CPIOs and FAAs in the Ministry of Cooperation, approval of the Competent Authority is hereby conveyed for declaration of Central Public Information Officers (CPIOs) and First Appellate Authorities (FAAs) under Right to Information Act, 2005 in different Divisions/ Sections of the Ministry of Cooperation, as under:-

Sl. No.	Name of CPIO	Jurisdiction as per the work allocation	Name of First Appellate authority (FAA)	
(A) Administration Division				
1	Sh. Saurabh Mishra, US e.mail: saurabh.m@nic.in	General Admn. and other related matters	Shri Sanjeev Kumar, Director (Admn.) Email: sanjeev.kumar29@nic.in	
2	Sh. Jatender Singh, US Email: jatender.singh@nic.in	All establishment matters, Cash, Budget & related matters.	Shri Sanjeev Kumar, Director (Admn.) Email: sanjeev.kumar29@nic.in	
3	Satya Prakash Kumar, US Email: sp.jaiswal@nic.in	Parliament matters, Public Grievances, Court cases, RTI.	Shri Mukesh Kumar, Director(CET) Email: dir.cet- coop@gov.in will be FAA in respect of Parliament matters. Shri Sanjeev Kumar, Director (Admn.) Email: sanjeev.kumar29@nic.in He will be the FAA in respect of Public Grievances, Court Cases & RTI.	
(B) CET Section				
4	Satya Prakash Kumar, US Email: sp.jaiswal@nic.in	Matters related to Cooperative Education and Training schemes (training of personnel of cooperative departments and cooperative institutions), matters related to NCCT, VAMNICOM, NCUI, CICTAB, etc. and related matters.	Shri Mukesh Kumar, Director(CET) Email: dir.cet- coop@gov.in	

(C) Data Division						
5	Sh. Akhilesh Jha, Asstt. Director Email: akhilesh.jha1504@gov.in	National Co-operative Database.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar, DDG Email: <u>rakesh.iss@nic.in</u>			
	(D) Cooperatives to Prosperity and Information Technology (CTP/IT) Division					
6	Sh. Shekhar Bose, US e.mail: shekher.bose@gov.in	Scheme "From Cooperatives to prosperity, Primary Cooperatives and related issues, computerization of PACs including model by-Laws of PACs and related issues.	Sh. Sandeep Kumar Singh, DS e. mail: sandeepk.singh@ias.nic.in			
7	Sh. Suresh Kr. Meena, Section Officer Email: suresh.meena@nic.in	Vigilance matters	Sh. Sandeep Kumar Singh, DS e. mail: sandeepk.singh@ias.nic.in			
	(E) Cooperation Division					
8	Sh. Ajit Kumar Sharma, US Email: ajit.sharma34@nic.in	Matters related to NCDC in the Ministry, National Level Federation related to banking (NAFSCOB, NAFCUB and NCARDBF), Sectoral issues related to Banking, Coordination of Cooperation Activities in all sectors.	DS e.mail: kumarramkrishna@gov.in			
9	Sh. Avnish Rastogi, US Email: avnish.rastogi65@gov.in	Facilitation of MSCS on Export, Organic farming and Quality Seeds; Other sectoral issues (including matters related to Sugar, IT, Dairy, Textile, etc); Matters related to State level Federations and District level Cooperatives/Societies.	Sh. Dinesh Kumar Verma, Director Email: dinesh.verma@nic.in			

(Jatender Singh) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Tele: 20849151

To

- 1. All concerned First Appellate Authorities (by name)
- 2. All concerned CPIOs (by name)
- 3. All concerned Divisional Heads in the Ministry of Cooperation
- 4. All Directors/ Deputy Secretary in the Ministry of Cooperation
- 5. OSD to Hon'ble Minister for Cooperation/ PS to Hon'ble Minister of State for Cooperation
- 6. PSO to Secretary (Coop.)/ PS to Additional Secretary (Coop.)
- 7. RTI Cell/Estt./Cash/Welfare/GA/General Coordination/O&M/PG/Guard file
- 8. Senior Technical Director, NIC, Ministry of Cooperation for uploading the order on the website of the Ministry
- 9. O/o CIC